A much needed break!

So this is a first for my blog…  no picture!  Yes, I did eat dinner, but I was so preoccupied that it never crossed my mind to take a picture!  Not even of dessert or of the snack I had when I got home.  It’s been an incredibly crazy day. 

Hubby noticed easily that I was losing my mind and that I needed a diversion so he suggested pizza out and a movie in Hopkins…  it was great to get out and spend a moment not thinking about the multiple projects that are currently needing constant attention at work!  I tried Tino’s Hawaiian style pizza tonight and I highly recommend it! 

We made it home in time to tuck in all of the girlies and to hear all about LooHoo’s recent trip to Cincinnati and to see some of the pictures she’s been taking with her new camera.  It was nice to take a breather and relax.  All in all a great night!  Now, back to the grindstone!

Leave a Reply

